Vaccination Information and Forms

Washington state law requires all students attending public schools to be immunized against diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis (whooping cough), polio, measles, mumps, hepatitis B, varicella and rubella before registering for school. For more information about immunization requirements, please contact your student's school nurse or the Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department at 253-798-2987.

Vaccination information for 2016-17                                                                                           -

The following documents list the immunization requirements for School/Child Care/Preschool Attendance for the 2016-17 school year from the Washington State Department of Health. 

 For more information, visit the website for the Washington State Department of Health Immunization Program.